One year until “I do”

Well folks the day has come. It is finally only one year until we tie the knot. We’ve been engaged for almost nine months now and to have the wedding be only one year from today seems like a big milestone. It makes me sad to think I still have to wait a whole year to marry Doug, but I know this year will go fast. Before we know it the holiday season will be upon us making time fly and then we’ll be only about six months out. I can’t wait! It’s so hard to believe at this time one year from today I’ll be getting ready with my friends and family to walk down the aisle to my favorite person ever!

12 roses for 12 months to go!

12 roses for 12 months to go!

Leave a Reply

